Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

jokers

Q) If someone has a dead fully exposed hand, can the rest of the players take jokers from the dead exposed hand or no?

A) Yes, Only if the exposures were before being called dead.

Q) Can you swap a tile for a joker-in an exposed hand and then use that joker to call for Mah Jongg?

A) Yes, and it is considered a self picked mahjongg, so it pays double.
Categories

Sign up for our FREE E-Newsletter for lots of tips, questions and answers on the rules and customs of Mah Jongg.


Tags

Powered by Cindur   |   Copyright © 2017-2020, All Rights Reserved, Cindur, Inc.