Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Q) If you pick a discarded tile for Mahjongg, but put it in your hand before exposing, are you automatically dead?

A) Yes – You cannot put a discarded tile in your hand, it should always go on your rack.

Categories: Rules

Tags:

Categories

Sign up for our FREE E-Newsletter for lots of tips, questions and answers on the rules and customs of Mah Jongg.


Tags

Powered by Cindur   |   Copyright © 2017-2022, All Rights Reserved, Cindur, Inc.