Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Q) If you call a tile, expose it with 2 like tiles and a joker, then realize you only need 3, is it allowed to put the joker back in your hand if you have not yet discarded?

A) Yes… if you make a mistake and expose a Kong instead of a Pung, you can correct your error and change your exposure as long as you have not discarded. If you have discarded then you will have to live with your mistake and perhaps have to change you hand!

Categories: Rules

Tags: ,

Categories

Sign up for our FREE E-Newsletter for lots of tips, questions and answers on the rules and customs of Mah Jongg.


Tags

Powered by Cindur   |   Copyright © 2017-2022, All Rights Reserved, Cindur, Inc.