Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Q) If someone draws a tile from the wall, exchanges it for a joker tile from another player’s rack, and declares Mah Jongg… are they paid double like drawing your own Mah Jongg tile?

A) If you exchange the tile for a joker and make Mah Jongg then YES you have picked it yourself and YES you get paid double. The Mah Jongg Gods are smiling down on LUCKY you!!


Categories: Money, Rules

Tags: , ,


Sign up for our FREE E-Newsletter for lots of tips, questions and answers on the rules and customs of Mah Jongg.


Powered by Cindur   |   Copyright © 2017-2023, All Rights Reserved, Cindur, Inc.