Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Q) If it is your turn and you reach for and touch the tile … and then say, ‘wait a minute’ because you are still thinking you might want to claim the last tile discarded …. can you pick up the discarded tile, or must you pick the tile you touched? (You did not look at the tile you touched.)

A) The rule is if you move it then it is yours and you can’t call the previously discarded tile. 

Categories: Rules

Tags: ,

Categories

Sign up for our FREE E-Newsletter for lots of tips, questions and answers on the rules and customs of Mah Jongg.


Tags

Powered by Cindur   |   Copyright © 2017-2022, All Rights Reserved, Cindur, Inc.