Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Q) If a player discards a tile …can another player call it and then use that discarded tile to redeem a joker from another player’s exposure?

A) A discarded tile can NEVER, NEVER be called and then instantly used to exchange for a joker in an exposure.

Categories: Rules

Tags:

Categories

Sign up for our FREE E-Newsletter for lots of tips, questions and answers on the rules and customs of Mah Jongg.


Tags

Powered by Cindur   |   Copyright © 2017-2022, All Rights Reserved, Cindur, Inc.