Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Answers to All your Mah Jongg Questions

Q) Can you swap a tile for a joker-in an exposed hand and then use that joker to call for Mah Jongg?

A) Yes, and it is considered a self picked mahjongg, so it pays double.

Categories: Rules

Tags: , ,

Categories

Sign up for our FREE E-Newsletter for lots of tips, questions and answers on the rules and customs of Mah Jongg.


Tags

Powered by Cindur   |   Copyright © 2017-2022, All Rights Reserved, Cindur, Inc.