A) Clicking or tapping your tile on your rack is not racking your tile. It can be annoying to some. The only way to rack... read more
A) You can face the tiles either way. It is totally up to you. There is no rule.
A) There is no rule requiring that you play for money. It is a decision that is up to your group. Some groups do and... read more
A) Yes, Only if the exposures were before being called dead.
A) Yes, and it is considered a self picked mahjongg, so it pays double.
A) There is no such rule. You can do anything you want on your card it belongs to you.